Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0
Vyhledávání:

Hlavní stránka > Under Your Skin


 

 


Durrant Sabine: Under Your Skin


Durrant Sabine: Under Your Skin Doporučená cena: 259,- Kč
Naše cena: 233,- Kč
(sleva 10 % - ušetříte 26 Kč)

Autor: Durrant Sabine
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 312
Rozměr: 128 x 197 mm
Vydáno: 2014-04-24
Stav: Výprodej - poslední kusy
Datum odeslání: viz. obchodní podmínky

ISBN: 978-1-444-76243-3
EAN: 9781444762433
Nakladatelství: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
Sdílejte na Facebooku


A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Erin Kelly, from the bestselling author of Lie With Me.'You'll be glued to every page' Closer It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely. I found a woman's body on the common. I touched her; that was all.But now the police won't leave me alone. Because all the evidence is leading to me. And I don't know who I can trust...Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end.' Grazia

 

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnotit
Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček

Jméno:
Hodnocení:
Zrušit


Nabízené knihy od stejného autora(autorky):
Durrant Sabine: Remember Me This Way

 

 

 

Ks:

 

 

 

 

© 2000 - 2021 Jasminka.cz