Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0
Vyhledávání:

Hlavní stránka > Brethren


 

 


Young Robyn: Brethren


Young Robyn: Brethren Doporučená cena: 269,- Kč
Naše cena: 242,- Kč
(sleva 10 % - ušetříte 27 Kč)

Autor: Young Robyn
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 662
Rozměr: 128 x 197 mm
Vydáno: 2013-04-25
Stav: Výprodej - poslední kusy
Datum odeslání: viz. obchodní podmínky

ISBN: 978-1-4447-6780-3
EAN: 9781444767803
Nakladatelství: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
Sdílejte na Facebooku


The epic first novel in the million-selling Brethren trilogy. In the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott, Brethren brilliantly evokes that extraordinary clash of civilizations known in the West as the Crusades.From the burning plains of Syria to the filthy backstreets of Paris and London, Brethren is the story of Will Campbell, coming of age in a time of conspiracy, passion, politics and war.Will longs to become a Knight Templar, but first he must serve as an apprentice to the foul-tempered scholar Everard, a man of dangerous secrets.Meanwhile, a new star is rising in the east. Amir Baybars has fought his way from slavery to become a fearsome commander, driven by an unquenchable desire to free the Holy Land from the European invaders.A stunning, epic novel of war, savagery and heroism.

 

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnotit
Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček

Jméno:
Hodnocení:
Zrušit


 

 

 

Ks:

 

 

 

 

© 2000 - 2021 Jasminka.cz