Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0

Hlavní stránka > Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)

Bardugo Leigh: Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)

Bardugo Leigh: Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2) Doporučená cena: 359,- Kč
Naše cena: 323,- Kč
(sleva 10 % - ušetříte 36 Kč)

Autor: Bardugo Leigh
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 528
Rozměr: 154 x 234 mm
Vydáno: 2021-03-30
Stav: Skladem v externím skladu
Datum odeslání: Do týdne

EAN: 9781510109186
Nakladatelství: Folio, spol.s r.o.
Sdílejte na Facebooku

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of the instant #1 New York Times-bestselling King of Scars Duology. The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series! The Demon King. As Fjerda's massive army prepares to invade, Nikolai Lantsov will summon every bit of his ingenuity and charm - and even the monster within - to win this fight. But a dark threat looms that cannot be defeated by a young king's gift for the impossible. The Stormwitch. Zoya Nazyalensky has lost too much to war. She saw her mentor die and her worst enemy resurrected, and she refuses to bury another friend. Now duty demands she embrace her powers to become the weapon her country needs. No matter the cost. The Queen of Mourning. Deep undercover, Nina Zenik risks discovery and death as she wages war on Fjerda from inside its capital. But her desire for revenge may cost her country its chance at freedom and Nina the chance to heal her grieving heart. King. General. Spy. Together they must find a way to forge a future in the darkness. Or watch a nation fall.


Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček


Nabízené knihy od stejného autora(autorky):
Bardugo Leigh: King of Scars
Bardugo Leigh: Ruin and Rising
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow and Bone Trilogy
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows (Film Tie In)
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows: Collector´s Edition : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2
Bardugo Leigh: The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman - Válkonoška
Bardugo Leigh: Prohnilé město
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran (audiokniha)
Bardugo Leigh: Trnitá řeč
Bardugo Leigh: Vláda vlků
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman: Válkonoška
Bardugo Leigh: Zjizvený král
Bardugo Leigh: Zjizvený král - komplet 1.-2. díl - box

© 2000 - 2022 Jasminka.cz