Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0

Hlavní stránka > The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1

Bardugo Leigh: The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1

Bardugo Leigh: The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1 Doporučená cena: 239,- Kč
Naše cena: 215,- Kč
(sleva 10 % - ušetříte 24 Kč)

Autor: Bardugo Leigh
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 352
Rozměr: 129 x 197 mm
Vydáno: 2018-06-28
Stav: Skladem v externím skladu
Datum odeslání: Do týdne

ISBN: 978-1-51010-524-9
EAN: 9781510105249
Nakladatelství: Folio, spol.s r.o.
Sdílejte na Facebooku

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Orphaned and expendable, Alina Starkov is a soldier who knows she may not survive her first trek across the Shadow Fold - a swath of unnatural darkness crawling with monsters. But when her regiment is attacked, Alina unleashes dormant magic not even she knew she possessed. Now Alina will enter a lavish world of royalty and intrigue as she trains with the Grisha, her country's magical military elite - and falls under the spell of their notorious leader, the Darkling. He believes Alina can summon a force capable of destroying the Shadow Fold and reuniting their war-ravaged country, but only if she can master her untamed gift. As the threat to the kingdom mounts and Alina unlocks the secrets of her past, she will make a dangerous discovery that could threaten all she loves and the very future of a nation. Welcome to Ravka . . . a world of science and superstition where nothing is what it seems. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic


Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček


Nabízené knihy od stejného autora(autorky):
Bardugo Leigh: King of Scars
Bardugo Leigh: Ninth House
Bardugo Leigh: Ruin and Rising
Bardugo Leigh: Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow & Bone TV Tiein Edition
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow and Bone : Book 1 Collector´s Edition
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow and Bone Trilogy
Bardugo Leigh: Siege and Storm: Book 2
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows (Film Tie In)
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows: Collector´s Edition : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman - Válkonoška
Bardugo Leigh: Griša - Bouře a vzdor (brož.)
Bardugo Leigh: Griša - Světlo a stíny (brož.)
Bardugo Leigh: Prohnilé město
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran (audiokniha)
Bardugo Leigh: Trnitá řeč
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman: Válkonoška

© 2000 - 2022 Jasminka.cz