Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0
Vyhledávání:

Hlavní stránka > The Summer We Fell: A deeply emotional romance full of angst and forbidden



O´Roark Elizabeth: The Summer We Fell: A deeply emotional romance full of angst and forbidden


O´Roark Elizabeth: The Summer We Fell: A deeply emotional romance full of angst and forbidden Doporučená cena: 299,- Kč
Naše cena: 254,- Kč
(sleva 15 % - ušetříte 45 Kč)

Autor: O´Roark Elizabeth
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 307
Rozměr: 127 x 197 mm
Vydáno: 2024-01-25
Stav: Skladem v externím skladu
Datum odeslání: Do týdne


EAN: 9780349440682
Sdílet na Facebook Sdílejte na Facebooku


Part coming-of-age and part second chance romance - THE SUMMER WE FELL is an emotional rollercoaster full of sacrifice, love and heartbreak. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan. He was my boyfriend's best friend-and the bane of my existence. I wanted to hate Luke Taylor. I did hate him. I just never hated him enough.Now, a decade later, tragedy has brought us back to the place where it all happened-my best times, and my worst.Our lives have changed, but that pull between us is just as strong as ever.Only this time, it's more dangerous too.__________________________________________Readers can't get enough of the Summer series 'The Summer We Fell is full of tragedy, heartbreak, sacrifice, longing, lust, and never-ending, soulmate-level love' 'You tell Elizabeth to write a book and she writes a masterpiece' 'An absolute angst fest and I loved every minute of it' 'This book is everything'

 

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnotit
Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček

Jméno:
Hodnocení:
Zrušit


Nabízené knihy od stejného autora(autorky):
O´Roark Elizabeth: S ďáblem v ráji
O´Roark Elizabeth: Smlouva s ďáblem
O´Roark Elizabeth: The Summer I Destroyed You
O´Roark Elizabeth: The Summer You Found Me



© 2000 - 2024 Jasminka.cz