Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0
Vyhledávání:

Hlavní stránka > Hachette Uk Distribution Ltd


Hachette Uk Distribution Ltd


Zobrazeno 1-20 výsledků z 32
řazených:
Farrell J.G.: The Singapore Grip
Farrell J.G.: The Singapore Grip
NOW A MAJOR ITV DRAMA, THE SINGAPORE GRIP IS A MODERN CLASSIC FROM THE BOOKER-PRIZE WINNING J.G. FARRELL 'Brilliant, richly absurd, melancholy ... více o knize

Naše cena: 296,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Lagercrantz David: The Girl Who Lived Twice : A New Dragon Tattoo Story
The sixth in the Millennium series featuring THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO "What will you do now?" "I shall be the hunter and not the hunted" ... více o knize

Naše cena: 359,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Ironsideová Virginia: No! I Don´t Need Reading Glasses
Ironsideová Virginia: No! I Don´t Need Reading Glasses
Grumpy old women meet Bridget Jones in the continuing story of Marie Sharp, first met in the bestseller 'No! I Don't Want to Join a Bookclub&# ... více o knize

Naše cena: 233,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Anderson Amber: The Little Book of Colouring In Bloom - Peace in Your Pocket
A new series of pocket-sized, beautiful colouring books to help busy men and women unlock their creativity and find peace in an increasingly frantic w ... více o knize

Naše cena: 233,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Anderson Amber: The Little Book of Colouring Animal Kingdom - Peace in Your Pocket
A new series of pocket-sized, beautiful colouring books to help busy men and women unlock their creativity and find peace in an increasingly frantic w ... více o knize

Naše cena: 233,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Yong Jin: A Heart Divided
Yong Jin: A Heart Divided
Guo Jing and Lotus have escaped Qiu Qianren's mountain stronghold on the condors' backs, but Lotus carries a wound that will surely kill her. ... více o knize

Naše cena: 404,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Wiseman Richard: Shoot For the Moon
Wiseman Richard: Shoot For the Moon
20th July 1969: Neil Armstrong walked on the moon. We've seen the footage, we've heard the history, we've marveled at mankind's great ... více o knize

Naše cena: 359,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Kehlmann Daniel: F (A Novel)
Kehlmann Daniel: F (A Novel)
Highly-praised new novel from the bestselling Austrian author of Measuring the World, shortlisted for the Independent Foreign Fiction Prize 2015 více o knize

Naše cena: 269,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Hayder Mo: Poppet (anglicky)
The patients at Beechway High Secure Unit are terrified. Unexplained power cuts have lead to a series of horrifying incidents. And now fear has spread ... více o knize

Naše cena: 215,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Lagercrantz David: Fall of Man in Wilmslow
Lagercrantz David: Fall of Man in Wilmslow
A powerful tale of honour, prejudice and the twentieth century's most maltreated hero June 8, 1954. Alan Turing, the visionary mathematician, is f ... více o knize

Naše cena: 449,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Roslund Anders, Hellström Börge: Two Soldiers
Roslund Anders, Hellström Börge: Two Soldiers
TWO SIDES. In the Stockholm suburb of Raby, tensions between the Swedish authorities and organised juvenile gangs are approaching critical mass. TWO S ... více o knize

Naše cena: 233,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Reesová Tracy: Amy Snow: The Richard & Judy Bestseller
Unlock the secret with the Richard and Judy bestseller. 'My favourite novel of last year' Lucinda Riley. Perfect for fans of The Seven Sisters ... více o knize

Naše cena: 251,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Foyle Naomi: Astra
Foyle Naomi: Astra
A powerful coming-of-age story, and the beginning of a new trilogy, set on an Earth struggling to recover from global environmental collapse. více o knize

Naše cena: 323,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
O'Neill Louise: Only Ever Yours
O'Neill Louise: Only Ever Yours
If you're a girl, all that matters is that you are beautiful ... The brilliant, bestselling first novel by Louise O'Neill, author of Asking fo ... více o knize

Naše cena: 269,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Ignatius David: The Director
Ignatius David: The Director
A MAN WITH SOMETHING TO CHANGE. Graham Weber, the new director of the CIA, is tasked with revolutionising an agency in crisis. Never intimidated by a ... více o knize

Naše cena: 359,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Scott Alev: Ottoman Odyssey : Travels through a Lost Empire
více o knize

Naše cena: 359,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Menasse Robert: The Capital
Menasse Robert: The Capital
Brussels. A panorama of tragic heroes, manipulative losers, involuntary accomplices. No wonder the E.U. Commission is keen to improve its image. The C ... více o knize

Naše cena: 359,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Schätzing Frank: Death and the Devil
Schätzing Frank: Death and the Devil
It's the year 1260 and the great cathedral - the most ambitious building in all of Christendom - is rising above the streets of Cologne. Far below ... více o knize

Naše cena: 215,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Vincent Bruno: Five On Brexit Island (Enid Blyton For Grown Ups
Enid Blyton's books are beloved the world over and The Famous Five have been the perennial favourite of her fans. Now, in this new series of Enid ... více o knize

Naše cena: 238,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)
Delaney J. P.: The Perfect Wife
Delaney J. P.: The Perfect Wife
"There's something I have to explain, my love," he says, taking your hand in his. "That wasn't a dream. It was an upload." Abbie wakes in a ... více o knize

Naše cena: 323,- Kč - (sleva 10 %)

 

Stránka: 1 2 Další



© 2000 - 2022 Jasminka.cz