Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0
Vyhledávání:

Hlavní stránka > Redemption



Adler-Olsen Jussi: Redemption


Adler-Olsen Jussi: Redemption Doporučená cena: 199,- Kč
Naše cena: 179,- Kč
(sleva 10 % - ušetříte 20 Kč)

Autor: Adler-Olsen Jussi
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 631
Rozměr: 110 x 180 mm
Vydáno: 2013-07-18
Stav: Výprodej - poslední kusy
Datum odeslání: viz. obchodní podmínky

ISBN: 978-1-405-91247-1
EAN: 9781405912471
Nakladatelství: The Book Service Ltd (Penguin)
Sdílejte na Facebooku


Redemption is the phenomenal third instalment in Jussi Adler-Olsen's internationally bestselling department Q series, which follows the Sunday Times smash hit Mercy and its sequel Disgrace. The prefect treat for all fans of the classic Scandinavian crime thriller in the vein of The Killing and Borgen! 'For those suffering withdrawals from The Killing' The Times Two boys, brothers, wake tied and bound in a boathouse by the sea. Their kidnapper has gone, but soon he will return. Their bonds are inescapable. But there is a bottle and tar to seal it. Paper and a splinter for writing; blood for ink. A message begging for help ...* Her husband will not tell the truth: where he goes, what he does, how long he will be away. For days on end she waits and when he returns she must endure his wants, his moods, his threats. But enough is enough. She will find out the truth, no matter the cost to him - or to herself. * In Copenhagen's cold cases division Carl Morck has received a bottle. It holds an old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two boys. Is it real? Who are they and why weren't they reported missing? Can they possibly still be alive? In 2013, the makers of the Stieg Larsson movies and The Killing will bring Jussi Adler-Olsen'sDepartment Q novels, including Mercy, Disgrace and Redemption, to the big screen. 'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Engrossing' Sunday Express 'Adler-Olsen's fascination with abnormal psychology once again pays off' Sunday Times Jussi Adler-Olsen was born in Copenhagen and studied medicine, sociology, politics and film. He worked as a magazine editor and publisher before starting to write fiction. So far he has written three Department Q thrillers, which all hit the Danish bestseller lists on publication and stayed there ever since.

 

Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnotit
Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček

Jméno:
Hodnocení:
Zrušit


Nabízené knihy od stejného autora(autorky):
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Oběť 2117
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Žena v kleci
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Malé pikantní vraždy
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Malé pikantní vraždy - CDmp3 (Čte Petr Čtvrtníček)
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Marco
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Marco - CDmp3 (Čte Igor Bareš)
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Nesmírný
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Nesmírný
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Nesmírný - 2 CDmp3 (Čte Igor Bareš)
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Oběť 2117
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Selfies
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Selfies - 2CDmp3
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Složka 64
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Složka 64
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Složka 64 - 2 CDmp3 (Čte Igor Bareš)
Adler-Olsen Jussi: The Hanging Girl : Department Q 6
Adler-Olsen Jussi: The Washington Decree
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Vzkaz v láhvi
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Vzkaz v láhvi - brož.
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Washingtonský dekret
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Zabijáci
Adler-Olsen Jussi: Zabijáci - CDmp3 (Čte Igor Bareš)


© 2000 - 2021 Jasminka.cz