Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0

Hlavní stránka > Ruin and Rising

Bardugo Leigh: Ruin and Rising

Bardugo Leigh: Ruin and Rising Doporučená cena: 239,- Kč
Naše cena: 215,- Kč
(sleva 10 % - ušetříte 24 Kč)

Autor: Bardugo Leigh
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 404
Rozměr: 128 x 197 mm
Vydáno: 2018-06-26
Stav: Skladem v externím skladu
Datum odeslání: Do týdne

ISBN: 978-1-51010-525-6
EAN: 9781510105256
Nakladatelství: Folio, spol.s r.o.
Sdílejte na Facebooku

Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army. The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives. As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic


Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček


Nabízené knihy od stejného autora(autorky):
Bardugo Leigh: King of Scars
Bardugo Leigh: Ninth House
Bardugo Leigh: Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow & Bone TV Tiein Edition
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow and Bone : Book 1 Collector´s Edition
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow and Bone Trilogy
Bardugo Leigh: Siege and Storm: Book 2
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows (Film Tie In)
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2
Bardugo Leigh: The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman - Válkonoška
Bardugo Leigh: Prohnilé město
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran (audiokniha)
Bardugo Leigh: Trnitá řeč
Bardugo Leigh: Vláda vlků
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman: Válkonoška

© 2000 - 2021 Jasminka.cz