Jasminka.cz - internetové knihkupectví Položek v košíku položek v košíku 0 0

Hlavní stránka > Siege and Storm: Book 2

Bardugo Leigh: Siege and Storm: Book 2

Bardugo Leigh: Siege and Storm: Book 2 Doporučená cena: 239,- Kč
Naše cena: 215,- Kč
(sleva 10 % - ušetříte 24 Kč)

Autor: Bardugo Leigh
Druh vazby: Knihy - paperback
Počet stran: 416
Rozměr: 104 x 197 mm
Vydáno: 2018-06-01
Stav: Skladem v externím skladu
Datum odeslání: Do týdne

ISBN: 978-1-51010-526-3
EAN: 9781510105263
Nakladatelství: Bohemian Ventures, spol. s r.o.
Sdílejte na Facebooku

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!* Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long. The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army. But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic


Zatím nikdo nehodnotil.

Hodnocení knihy

Počet hvězdiček


Nabízené knihy od stejného autora(autorky):
Bardugo Leigh: Crooked Kingdom: Collector´s Edition
Bardugo Leigh: King of Scars
Bardugo Leigh: Ninth House
Bardugo Leigh: Ruin and Rising
Bardugo Leigh: Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow & Bone TV Tiein Edition
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow and Bone : Book 1 Collector´s Edition
Bardugo Leigh: Shadow and Bone Trilogy
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows (Film Tie In)
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows: Collector´s Edition : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Six of Crows: Crooked Kingdom : Book 2
Bardugo Leigh: The Grisha: Shadow and Bone : Book 1
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman - Válkonoška
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran
Bardugo Leigh: Šest vran (audiokniha)
Bardugo Leigh: Trnitá řeč
Bardugo Leigh: Wonder Woman: Válkonoška

© 2000 - 2021 Jasminka.cz